Return to Fine Classic Shaving Soap Tub
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Whiting from Charlestown, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
L’Orange Noir March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Banks from Seymour, TN United States  
Very good post shave feel with plenty of cushion and slickness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snake Bite & Platinum Shave Soap January 14, 2019
Reviewer: M Maness from Oklahoma, United States  
I purchased both of these, and they are very good soaps. The Platinum has a very nice scent. The menthol in the Snake Bite is really refreshing to your skin. The soap lathers well and is very slick.

I strongly recommend these great soaps, and look forward to purchasing more of them in the future. Thank you for your great products Mr Fine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Soap November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love American Blend. You got it perfect. I hope you keep making it the same way for a long, long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Francisco Rivera from Fallon, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Het Beste ! August 13, 2018
Reviewer: dutchman from El Cajon, CA United States  
The best !    Are these actually made in the Netherlands ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Hill from Gulfport, MS United States  
Just for fun, I ordered the tubbed platinum soap from Mr. Fine himself at the same time as I placed an Amazon order for some other shaving supplies. Believe it or not, my platinum soap beat my Amazon order here by a full business day. So I guess Ill be ordering directly from Fines website from now on.
Now, as far as the soap is concerned: WOW! The scent is amazing and almost a dead ringer for Creed. Its a classy, clean scent and lingers gracefully after youre done shaving. I also have the aftershave; just as high quality and smells amazing.
I would definitely recommend picking up this product. I mean, cmon... its a triple milled soap... who does that anymore?! Its a new classic. If youre on the fence, jump down here and get a shave on. Its worth it. I’ll be featuring this in a YouTube review for The Razor Rookie.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American blend and platinum July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Krulicki from Torrington, CT United States  
Great smelling soap,nice lather goes perfect with aftershaves. Also enjoy the tubs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 19, 2018
Reviewer: James Adolf from Brunswick, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
What the ......? April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Johnson from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
Ditto

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items