Return to Fine Classic Shaving Soap Tub
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snake Bite & Platinum Shave Soap January 14, 2019
Reviewer: M Maness from Oklahoma, United States  
I purchased both of these, and they are very good soaps. The Platinum has a very nice scent. The menthol in the Snake Bite is really refreshing to your skin. The soap lathers well and is very slick.

I strongly recommend these great soaps, and look forward to purchasing more of them in the future. Thank you for your great products Mr Fine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Soap November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love American Blend. You got it perfect. I hope you keep making it the same way for a long, long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Francisco Rivera from Fallon, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Het Beste ! August 13, 2018
Reviewer: dutchman from El Cajon, CA United States  
The best !    Are these actually made in the Netherlands ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Hill from Gulfport, MS United States  
Just for fun, I ordered the tubbed platinum soap from Mr. Fine himself at the same time as I placed an Amazon order for some other shaving supplies. Believe it or not, my platinum soap beat my Amazon order here by a full business day. So I guess Ill be ordering directly from Fines website from now on.
Now, as far as the soap is concerned: WOW! The scent is amazing and almost a dead ringer for Creed. Its a classy, clean scent and lingers gracefully after youre done shaving. I also have the aftershave; just as high quality and smells amazing.
I would definitely recommend picking up this product. I mean, cmon... its a triple milled soap... who does that anymore?! Its a new classic. If youre on the fence, jump down here and get a shave on. Its worth it. I’ll be featuring this in a YouTube review for The Razor Rookie.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American blend and platinum July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Krulicki from Torrington, CT United States  
Great smelling soap,nice lather goes perfect with aftershaves. Also enjoy the tubs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 19, 2018
Reviewer: James Adolf from Brunswick, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
What the ......? April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Johnson from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
Ditto

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can is wow really great products will again. March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Morgan from San Antonio , TX United States  
Thanks guys love y'all products. The best out there. Will order more soon. Really enjoy the scent. And soap bowl and shave puck. Wet shaving at it's finest. Thanks guys take care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 15, 2018
Reviewer: David Myers from Sallisaw, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items