Return to Fine “Marvel” Safety Razor
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Mulkerrin from Dorchester, MA United States  
Great shave for a very reasonable price. Only on 4shaves now. One of them being a whole weeks growth. And I really enjoy this razor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marvel razor February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Achim Kohlhage from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Good chroming, close shave with comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Design! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I love the design of this razor. Good control for those who are new to the wet shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marvel razor November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Harvey Shapiro from North Hills, CA United States  
Wonderful shaver and available at a most reasonable price...out shaves most of my other razors in my collection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service November 1, 2018
Reviewer: John Mouchati from Murrieta , CA United States  
It was a please dealing with this fine company and their customer service is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful razor October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Ratte from St. Simon-de-Rimouski, QC Canada  
Just as I’d hoped it would be, a beautifully made razor. Nice weight, nice head design. The finishing detail is wonderful . I’m very happy to have this Marvel razor in my collection.
I recommend this razor to anyone that enjoys the classic shave.
Thank you Mr.Fine.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine Safety Razor September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beatrice, NE United States  
Great razor for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine msrvela razor September 24, 2018
Reviewer: frederick zahn from Oakland Gardens, NY United States  
I have many safety razors of much higher price tags but so far I must say I'm preferring this one. Oh by the way I'm not new to saving I'm 71 yes old

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marvel? You got that right! September 24, 2018
Reviewer: David Cook from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I have been wet shaving my head with a double edge razors for about 2 years now. I had zero learning curve with this razor. Nice finish and weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Razor September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Michael McLelland from Houma, LA United States  
I want you to that razor is so smooth I love it it shaves so good you sure know how to make razors it seems like it should be 100 dollar razor as good as it is

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items