Return to Fine Classic Shaving Soap Refill
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful stuff! February 6, 2019
Reviewer: FD from NJ  
Top notch scent and performance! This scent is the definition of classy. The soap lathers up quickly and creates a beautifully slick and protective lather. This has a permanent place in my shave den!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Barry from Melville, SK Canada  
Picked up this soap as i already had the matching aftershave. This soap lathered up very easily from a dry puck. Great cushion and superb slickness. The scent caps it all off for a great shave. Finish with the matching aftershave and you have yourself one fine shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great lather, good cushion, nice smell January 4, 2019
Reviewer: KC Rucker from Lehi, UT United States  
My only complaint about Fine soaps is they don't come in a tin. I'm willing to pay the extra 1-2 $ more so that they are easier to store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of lather! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I recommend the Lavender scent. Fresh smell, lots of lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soap refill November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Alomia from Astoria, NY United States  
When are you guys going to have the white t-shirt
In a S or M .?

I am racking up on youre refil soaps and sample after shave still deciding which one i want.
I love your prouducts .Nice thick foam with the soaps ; and matching scent with the american blend after shave.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Enrique Monchez from Panorama City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American Blend Soap September 11, 2018
Reviewer: James Van Nest from Bunnell, FL United States  
Well packaged and designed box are a good idea of what your getting with this soap. The soap is a no nonsense performer slick and protective and the classic American Blend sent makes it a 5 star soap. Works really good in hard water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: steven gunther from slidell, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great product. American Blend July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Brown from Alachua, FL United States  
It does smell like a barber shop of old. Great lather, and slickness. I will continue to use Mr. Fine's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Soap July 9, 2018
Reviewer: David Czapla from Valparaiso, IN United States  
Easy to lather, excellent scent, and provides  great great sickness and protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items