Return to Fine After Shave Balm
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ST LOUIS, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American blend aftershave balm February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Kelan from NJ United States  
Very nice clean scent, and feels great after using the American blend aftershave lotion. Great to layer the scents for longer lasting / stronger projection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
After shave balm January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Simpson from Holly, MI United States  
I first heard of & used your companies balm a couple years ago, after purchasing it from a local store.  Well, that store doesn't carry it any more.  I really enjoy the after shave balm.  I love the scents & so does my wife.  The scent seems to last all day & I get compliments on the it.   Plus no alcohol in the balm is a bonus.  An all around great product.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always excellent December 18, 2018
Reviewer: David Czapla  
I just picked up your Marvel shave razor today from a great retailer Q Brothers in Chicago. What an excellent razor very well made and it does a great job. I really like the weight and appearance of the razor beautifully  chromed,  but it's also dare I say I industrial in appearance,  which for a blue collar guy like me is nice to see. Excellent work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Calms Skin! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
This product calms skin and prevents ingrown hairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balm November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Harvey Shapiro from North Hills, CA United States  
Really top notch..great scent and face feel  not greasy and leaves you refreshed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing stuff! November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Scrivens from Pittsford, NY United States  
This stuff smells just like the aftershave. I also use the cologne as well. It truly does emulate Rive Gauche. Go buy some!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Enrique Monchez from Panorama City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good and nice smell on me face September 24, 2018
Reviewer: James Stewart from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
I am a real big fan of the regular aftershave and was a little worried that the balm wouldn't have the same scent and projection but me was wrong. Many compliments you will get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American Blend Balm September 11, 2018
Reviewer: James Van Nest  
WOW..... I've been a splash guy my whole life mostly because most commercial balms leave my skin oily not moisturized. Fine accoutrements balm leaves my skin cool and moisturized. Comes in a handsome bottle and has the classic American Blend sent layer this with the splash and EDT and you'll be in business.
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items