Return to Fine "Classic" Shaving Brush
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Classic" 20mm shaving brush May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Bell from Pleasanton, CA United States  
I've had several synthetic brushes that were disappointing. When I read a glowing review on this brush, it seemed the bristles were different than those I had before. I bought one to try and liked it so well that I bought a second to use at  the cabin.

The bristles are very soft yet splay well and have moderate backbone. That may sound inconsistent, but that's my experience. Overall build quality is excellent. The 20mm knot is a great size for me. Flow through is excellent. The handle is well painted and reminiscent of brushes long gone. Shipping was fast and item well packed. Communications were great. I would buy from Fine again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Le pinceau . March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Vincent Carlier from Haubourdin, Nord France  
Testé ce matin , le poil du pinceau très confortable et souple . Je recommande ce pinceau .

Cordialement ,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed January 28, 2019
Reviewer: James Broyles from Plymouth Meeting, PA United States  
I like the colors but the brush is too limp. When it's full of lather it bunches together instead of fluffing out as I apply it to my face. The "bristles" are obviously synthetic and for the price expected a brush at least as good as a natural bristle brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINE "CLASSIC" SHAVING BRUSH January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Lawrence Bethune from Brampton, ON Canada  
What a wonderful brush. Soft but with enough backbone to work the soap nicely. It feels very good on the face, loads well with soaps and croaps and it retains heat nicely when placed in my preheated shaving bowl.

Got this brush as a last minute substitute and very glad I did. I haven't used my boar brushes very much lately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Shaving Brush! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
A must-have for a great wet shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Francisco Rivera from Fallon, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Shave Brush September 11, 2018
Reviewer: James Van Nest from Bunnell, FL United States  
Love the look and feel of this brush. Soft on the face and can lather anything. If you love a brush that is easy on your face this is the brush for you. I've had Simpson brushes and Omega brushes both were either rough on my skin or too expensive. This is truly an everyman brush.
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kalab Washburn from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can is wow really great products will again. March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Morgan from San Antonio , TX United States  
Thanks guys love y'all products. The best out there. Will order more soon. Really enjoy the scent. And soap bowl and shave puck. Wet shaving at it's finest. Thanks guys take care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as Badger !!! March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Dixon from Brookhaven, GA United States  
1st Class brush......every bit as good as a "good" badger.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items